State Leadership

State Leadership

Board Officers

Office Officer Email

Lindsay Warfield

State Director (Votes only if there is a tie)

director@floridathespians.com

Randall Delone Adkison

Assistant State Director for Operations

(No Voting Rights)

radkison@floridathespians.com

Jas Warren

Assistant State Director for Leadership, SW Region Coordinator

(Voting as a District Chair)

Jas_Warren@yahoo.com

Jason Blanks

Board Secretary

(Voting as a District Chair)

DISTRICT1THESPIANS@GMAIL.COM

Christa Whitaker

Student Leadership Liaison

(No Voting Rights)

Kristen Neander

One-Act Coordinator, JR Thespian Chair (Voting as a District Chair),

NW Region Coordinator

DISTRICT12THESPIANS@GMAIL.COM

Board member 

If you have questions what Florida Thespian District you belong to, please email your name, School, troupe Number, School District, and school address to info@floridathespians.com

(Full Voting rights)

District District Chair Email

1

Jason Blanks

DISTRICT1THESPIANS@GMAIL.COM

2

Michael Beaman

Michael.Beaman@stjohns.k12.fl.us

3

Susan Gerdeman

susan_gerdeman@scps.k12.fl.us

4

Ashlie Timberlake

TIMBERLAKEA@PCSB.ORG

5

Jeff Cook

DISTRICT5THESPIANS@GMAIL.COM

7

Lori Sessions

Broward North to Sunrise Blvd.

LORI.SESSIONS@BROWARDSCHOOLS.COM

8

Gary Graff, SE Region Coordinator

DISTRICT8THESPIANS@GMAIL.COM

9

Sean Paris

seanparis@blaketheater.com

10

Lance Blank, NE Region Coordinator

LANCE.BLANK@PALMBEACHSCHOOLS.ORG

11

Steve Rossi

ROSSI.STEVE@BREVARDSCHOOLS.ORG

12

Kristen Neander

DISTRICT12THESPIANS@GMAIL.COM

13

Jen Laudia

Broward Sunrise Blvd. to Miami

D13THESPIANS@GMAIL.COM

14

David O’Hara

D14CHAIR@GMAIL.COM

15

Savannah Forbus

savannah.forbus@stlucieschools.org

Organizational By-Laws

Florida State Thespian Society, Inc. By-Laws 2020

Appendix A: Board Selection of a State Director

Other Documents

Preparing for the Musical Theatre Aud.docx

This document is a simple guideline for preparing you and your music for a Musical Theatre Audition.