Board of Directors

State Board of Directors

Board Officers

Office Officer Email

Lindsay Warfield

State Director (Votes only if there is a tie)

director@floridathespians.com

Randall Delone Adkison

Assistant State Director for Operations

(No Voting Rights)

radkison@floridathespians.com

Jas Warren

Assistant State Director for Leadership

(Voting as a District Chair)

DISTRICTNINETHESPIANS@YAHOO.COM

James Brendlinger

Board Secretary and JR Thespian C0-Chair

(No Voting Rights)

JamesFSJT@gmail.com

Ted Lewis

Student Leadership Liaison

(No Voting Rights)

bobcatdrama1@gmail.com

Kristen Neander

One-Act Coordinator, JR Thespian Co-Chair (Voting as a District Chair)

DISTRICT12THESPIANS@GMAIL.COM

Board memberĀ 

(Full Voting rights)

District District Chair Email

1

Jason Blanks

DISTRICT1THESPIANS@GMAIL.COM

2

Dave A. Thomas

THOMASD6@DUVALSCHOOLS.ORG

3

Susan Gerdeman

susan_gerdeman@scps.k12.fl.us

4

Ashlie Timberlake

TIMBERLAKEA@PCSB.ORG

5

Jeff Cook

DISTRICT5THESPIANS@GMAIL.COM

6

Contact State Director

7

Lori Sessions

Broward North to Sunrise Blvd.

LORI.SESSIONS@BROWARDSCHOOLS.COM

8

Gary Graff

DISTRICT8THESPIANS@GMAIL.COM

9

Jas Warren

DISTRICTNINETHESPIANS@YAHOO.COM

10

Lance Blank

LANCE.BLANK@PALMBEACHSCHOOLS.ORG

11

Steve Rossi

ROSSI.STEVE@BREVARDSCHOOLS.ORG

12

Kristen Neander

DISTRICT12THESPIANS@GMAIL.COM

13

Jen Laudia

Broward Sunrise Blvd. to Miami

D13THESPIANS@GMAIL.COM

14

Naomi Kenney

D14CHAIR@GMAIL.COM

15

Emily Pastore

PASTORE@MARTIN.K12.FL.US

Organizational By-Laws

Florida State Thespian Society, Inc. By-Laws 2018

Other Documents

Preparing for the Musical Theatre Aud.docx

This document is a simple guideline for preparing you and your music for a Musical Theatre Audition.