Board of Directors

State Board of Directors

Board Officers

Office Officer Email
Lindsay Warfield State Director (Votes only if there is a tie) director@floridathespians.com
Randall Delone Adkison Assistant State Director for Operations

(No Voting Rights)

radkison@floridathespians.com
Jas Warren Assistant State Director for Leadership

(Voting as a District Chair)

DISTRICTNINETHESPIANS@YAHOO.COM
James Brendlinger Board Secretary and JR Thespian Chair

(No Voting Rights)

JamesFSJT@gmail.com
Ted Lewis Student Leadership Liaison

(No Voting Rights)

bobcatdrama1@gmail.com
Kristen Neander One-Act Coordinator, JR Thespian Co-Chair (Voting as a District Chair) DISTRICT12THESPIANS@GMAIL.COM

 

 

Board memberĀ 

(Full Voting rights)

District District Chair Email

1

Christa Whittaker DISTRICT1THESPIANS@GMAIL.COM

2

Michael Beaman MICHAEL.BEAMAN@STJOHNS.K12.FL.US

3

Susan Gerdeman susan_gerdeman@scps.k12.fl.us

4

Ashlie Timberlake TIMBERLAKEA@PCSB.ORG

5

Jeff Cook DISTRICT5THESPIANS@GMAIL.COM

6

Laura Licata LAURAAL@LEESCHOOLS.NET

7

Lori Sessions LORI.SESSIONS@BROWARDSCHOOLS.COM

8

Gary Graff DISTRICT8THESPIANS@GMAIL.COM

9

Jas Warren DISTRICTNINETHESPIANS@YAHOO.COM

10

Lance Blank LANCE.BLANK@PALMBEACHSCHOOLS.ORG

11

Steve Rossi ROSSI.STEVE@BREVARDSCHOOLS.ORG

12

Kristen Neander DISTRICT12THESPIANS@GMAIL.COM

13

Jen Laudia D13THESPIANS@GMAIL.COM

14

David O’Hara D14CHAIR@GMAIL.COM

15

Emily Pastore PASTORE@MARTIN.K12.FL.US

Organizational By-Laws

Florida State Thespian Festival 2017 By-Laws .docx-2

Other Documents

Thespian Rule Book

(These are screen captures from the previous website. This site will be updated with pages for each event, but for now this has all the rules and info you need for your events. The hyperlinks in the book do not work.)

Preparing for the Musical Theatre Aud.docx

This document is a simple guideline for preparing you and your music for a Musical Theatre Audition.